Training center section

all you want

Inaugurated in 1988, the Welisara Training Centre is one of our main training centres. Situated in the Welisara, Negombo Road, it is easily accessible from Colombo, Negombo as well as Gampaha.

The Welisara Training Centre premises comprise of all required facilities specially designed to ensure a pleasant learning environment. It consists of fully air conditioned labs, classrooms, auditorium, library and administration offices. A hostel facility is also available for students, as well as a large sports ground and an indoor games room to encourage students to take part in sports activities and thus ensuring a vibrant campus life.

Our Team
NameDesignationContact Number E-mail
Asiri IndikaDeputy General Manager011 2956726asirikpw@slt.com.lk
Manoj HerathEngineer011 2956256manojherath @slt.com.lk
Tilani GunawardenaEngineer011 2956250tilani@slt.com.lk
Sameera BandaranayakeEngineer011 2956026bandaranayake@slt.com.lk
Darshana BandaraEngineer011 3605056darshanab@slt.com.lk
Dilan FernandoEngineer071 6800076dilanfdo@slt.com.lk
Nisansala KarunarathneManager011 2956252nisansala@slt.com.lk
Nadie Rohana BernadgeSenior Executive Assistant Engineer011 2958056nadier@slt.com.lk
Thushari SenevirathnaSenior Assistant Engineer011 2957222thushari@slt.com.lk
Pubudu WijerathnaAssistant Engineer011 2027878rasanka@slt.com.lk
Mohamed FasleyTelecommunication Technical Officer011 2956727fasly@slt.com.lk
Kelum DahanayakeTelecommunication Technical Officer011 2027869kelumd@slt.com.lk

 

 
 
Scroll To Top